Knox Your City
Skip Links
Visit facebook.com/KnoxcouncilVisit twitter.com/knoxccVisit youtube.com/knoxccVisit our LinkedIn pageContact Knox City Council

Service Updates

We are prioritising critical services and some services may be reduced. This means there will be longer wait times for customers contacting us by phone. Many of our services are available online. Advice on which services can continue is changing rapidly. For regular updates, go to knox.vic.gov.au/coronavirus

Government Representatives

Our current Federal and Victorian State Government Representatives.

Knox Representative in the Australian Federal Parliament

For more information, visit the Senators and Members of Parliament web page.

The Hon Alan Tudge, MP


Federal Member for Aston.
Minister for Population, Cities and Urban Infrastructure
Acting Minister for Immigration, Citizenship, Migrant Services and Multicultural Affairs

Electorate Office &
Postal Address
Suite 4, Level 1, 420 Burwood Highway, Wantirna South VIC 3152.
Ministerial Office Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600.
Phone 03 9887 3890.
Fax 03 9887 3893.
Email alan.tudge.mp@aph.gov.au

Senator Raff Ciccone


Senator for Victoria.
Deputy Opposition Whip in the Senate

Electorate Office &
Postal Address
1013 Whitehorse Road, Box Hill VIC 3128.
Parliament Office SG.98 Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600.
Phone 03 9890 7022.
Email senator.ciccone@aph.gov.au

Knox Representatives in the Victorian Parliament

For more information, visit the list of State Parliament Members page.

The Hon Bruce Atkinson, MLC


State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Electorate Office R19B, Level 3, Eastland Shopping Centre, 171-175 Maroondah Highway, Ringwood VIC 3134.
Postal Address PO Box 508, Eastland Shopping Centre, Ringwood VIC 3134.
Phone 03 9877 7188.
Fax 03 9877 7199.
Email bruce.atkinson@parliament.vic.gov.au

Dr Matthew Bach, MLC


State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Electorate Office & Postal Address Suite 1, 10-12 Blackburn Road, Blackburn VIC 3130.
Phone 03 9878 4113.
Fax 03 9878 9135.
Email matthew.bach@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Rodney Barton, MP


State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Electorate Office &
Postal Address
128 Ayr Street, Doncaster VIC 3108.
Phone 03 9850 8600
Fax 03 9850 8611.
Email rodney.barton@parliament.vic.gov.au

Dr Tien Kieu, MLC


State Member for South-Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Electorate Office Address Temporary office - Level 2, 55 St Andrews Place, East Melbourne, VIC 3002.
Postal Address PO Box 53, Springvale, VIC 3171.
Phone 03 9772 1366.
Email tien.kieu@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Shaun Leane, MP


State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region.
President of the Legislative Council.

Electorate Office Suite 3, Level 2, 420 Burwood Highway, Wantirna South VIC 3152.
Postal Address PO Box 4307, Knox City Centre VIC 3152.
Phone 03 9887 0255.
Fax 03 9887 1559.
Email shaun.leane@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr David Limbrick, MP


State Member for South-Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Electorate Office &
Postal Address
Suite 1, 1174 Nepean Highway, Cheltenham, VIC 3192.
Phone 03 9584 4013.
Email david.limbrick@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon James Merlino, MP


State Member for Monbulk.
Deputy Premier.
Minister for Education.
Minister for the Coordination of Education and Training: COVID-19.

Electorate Office &
Postal Address
1635 Burwood Highway, Belgrave VIC 3160.
Phone 03 9754 5401.
Fax 03 9754 5427.
Ministerial Office Level 3, 1 Treasury Place, East Melbourne VIC 3002.
Postal Address GPO Box 4367, Melbourne VIC 3001.
Phone 03 9651 1222.
Email james.merlino@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Gordon Rich-Phillips, MLC


State Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region.
Shadow Minister for Aviation.
Shadow Minister for Innovation, Jobs and Trade.
Shadow Minister for Training and Skills.
Shadow Minister for Higher Education.

Electorate Office &
Postal Address
Suite 1, 31 Princes Highway, Dandenong VIC 3175.
Phone 03 9794 7667.
Fax 03 9794 7856.
Email gordon.rich-phillips@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Adem Somyurek, MLC


State Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region.
Minister for Local Government.
Minister for Small Business.

Electorate Office &
Postal Address
Suite 3, Level 2, 55 St Andrews Place, East Melbourne, VIC 3002.
Phone 03 9794 0699.
Ministerial Office Level 16, 121 Exhibition Street, Melbourne, VIC, 3000.
Ministerial Phone 03 8392 2202.
Email adem.somyurek@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Lee Tarlamis, MLC


State Member for South-Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Electorate Office &
Postal Address
16 Princes Highway, Dandenong, VIC 3175.
Phone 03 9793 2000.
Email lee.tarlamis@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Jackson Taylor, MP


State Member for Bayswater.

Electorate Office Suite 2, Mountain High Centre, 7-13 High St, Bayswater VIC 3153.
Phone 03 9738 0577.
Email jackson.taylor@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ms Sonja Terpstra, MLC


State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Electorate Office &
Postal Address
Suite 2, Level 2, 55 St Andrews Place, East Melbourne VIC 3002.
Phone 03 9803 0592.
Email sonja.terpstra@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Nick Wakeling, MP


State Member for Ferntree Gully.
Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations and Workplace Safety.
Shadow Minister for Child Protection.
Shadow Minister for Emergency Services.

Electorate Office Unit 4, 91 Dorset Road, Ferntree Gully VIC 3156.
Postal Address PO Box 551, Ferntree Gully VIC 3156.
Phone 03 9758 6011.
Email nick.wakeling@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Kim Wells, MP


State Member for Rowville.
Shadow Special Minister of State.
Shadow Minister for Counter Terrorism.
Manager of Opposition Business.

Electorate Office 9 Lynton Place, Scoresby VIC 3179.
Postal Address PO Box 4255, Knox City Centre VIC 3152.
Phone 03 9764 8988.
Fax 03 9763 9816.
Email kim.wells@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Gabrielle Williams, MP


State Member for Dandenong.
Minister for Prevention of Family Violence.
Minister for Women.
Minister for Aboriginal Affairs.

Electorate Office &
Postal Address
16 Princes Highway, Dandenong VIC 3175.
Phone 03 9793 2000.
Ministerial Office Level 22, 50 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000.
Phone 9096 8587.
Email gabrielle.williams@parliament.vic.gov.au

Powered by