Your Knox Online - Official Knox City Council website
Skip Links
Visit facebook.com/KnoxcouncilVisit twitter.com/knoxccVisit youtube.com/knoxccVisit our LinkedIn pageContact Knox City Council

Government Representatives

Our current Federal and Victorian State Government Representatives.

Knox Representatives in the Victorian Parliament

The Hon Bruce Atkinson, MLC
State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region
President Legislative Council
Electorate Office:
153-155 Springvale Road, Nunawading VIC 3131
Postal Address:
PO Box 280, Nunawading VIC 3131
Tel: 9877 7188
Fax: 9877 7199
Email: bruce.atkinson@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Richard Dalla-Riva, MLC
State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region
Electorate Office & Postal Address:
Suite 10, 477 Burwood Highway, Vermont South VIC 3133
Tel: 9803 0592
Fax: 9803 0586
Email: richard.dalla-riva@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Samantha Dunn, MLC
State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region
Electorate Office & Postal Address:
128 Ayr Street, Doncaster VIC 3108
Tel: 9850 8600
Fax: 9850 8611
Email: samantha.dunn@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Shaun Leane, MLC
State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region
Parliamentary Secretary to the Special Minister of State
Parliamentary Secretary for Transport
Electorate Office:
Suite 3, Level 2, 420 Burwood Highway, Wantirna South VIC 3152
Postal Address:
PO Box 4307, Knox City Centre VIC 3152
Tel: 9887 0255
Fax: 9887 1559
Email: shaun.leane@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon James Merlino, MP
State Member for Monbulk
Deputy Premier
Minister for Education
Minister for Emergency Services
Electorate Office & Postal Address:
1635 Burwood Highway, Belgrave VIC 3160
Tel: 9754 5401
Fax: 9754 5427
Ministerial Office:
Level 3, 1 Treasury Place, East Melbourne VIC 3002
Postal Address:
GPO Box 4367, Melbourne VIC 3001
Tel: 9651 1222
Email: james.merlino@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Heidi Victoria, MLA
State Member for Bayswater
Shadow Minister for Arts and Culture
Shadow Minister for Tourism and Major Events
Shadow Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
Electorate Office & Postal Address:
2/40 Station Street, Bayswater VIC 3153
Tel: 9729 1622
Fax: 9729 0912
Email: heidi.victoria@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Nick Wakeling, MP
State Member for Ferntree Gully
Shadow Minister for Education
Electorate Office:
Unit 4, 91 Dorset Road, Ferntree Gully VIC 3156
Postal Address:
PO Box 551, Ferntree Gully VIC 3156
Tel: 9758 6011
Fax: 9758 8053
Email: nick.wakeling@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Kim Wells, MP
State Member for Rowville
Electorate Office:
9 Lynton Place, Scoresby VIC 3179
Postal Address:
PO Box 4255, Knox City Centre VIC 3152
Tel: 9764 8988
Fax: 9763 9816
Email: kim.wells@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ms Gabrielle Williams, MP
State Member for Dandenong
Parliamentary Secretary for Carers and Volunteers
Electorate Office & Postal Address:
Shop 1, 8-10 Halpin Way, Dandenong VIC 3175
Tel: 9793 2000
Fax: 9793 2134
Email: gabrielle.williams@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Mary Wooldridge, MLC
State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region
Shadow Minister for Health
Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council
Leader of the Liberal Party in the Legislative Council
Electorate Office & Postal Address:
Suite 1, 10-12 Blackburn Road, Blackburn VIC 3130
Tel: 9878 4113
Email: mary.wooldridge@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mrs Inga Peulich, MLC
State Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region
Shadow Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Shadow Minister for Scrutiny of Government
Electorate Office & Postal Address:
376 Nepean Highway, Chelsea VIC 3196
Tel: 9772 1366
Fax: 9772 4648
Email: inga.peulich@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Gavin Jennings, MLC
State Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region
Special Minister of State
Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council
Electorate Office & Postal Address:
517a Prince Highway, Noble Park VIC 3174
Tel: 9548 5644
Fax: 9548 5634
Ministerial Office:
Level 1, 1 Treasury Place, East Melbourne VIC 3002
Email: gavin.jennings@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Gordon Rich-Phillips, MLC
State Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region
Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council
Deputy Leader of the Liberal Party in the Legislative Council
Shadow Special Minister of State
Shadow Assistant Treasurer
Electorate Office & Postal Address:
Suite 1, 31 Princes Highway, Dandenong VIC 3175
Tel: 9794 7667
Fax: 9794 7856
Email: gordon.rich-phillips@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Adem Somyurek, MLC
State Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region
Electorate Office & Postal Address:
Unit 2, 24 Langhorne Street, Dandenong VIC 3175
Tel: 9794 0699
Fax: 9794 0414
Email: adem.somyurek@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ms Nina Springle, MLC
State Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region
Spokesperson for Families and Children, Family Violence Prevention, Multicultural Affairs, Waste and Women
Electorate Office & Postal Address:
Suite 1, 1174 Neapean Highway, Cheltenham VIC 3192
Tel: 9584 4013
Fax: 9585 0046
Email: nina.springle@parliament.vic.gov.au

Knox Representatives in the Australian Federal Parliament

The Hon Alan Tudge, MP
Federal Member for Aston
Minister for Human Services
Electorate Office & Postal Address:
Suite 4, Level 1, 420 Burwood Highway, Wantirna South VIC 3152
Tel: 9887 3890
Fax: 9887 3893
Ministerial Office:
Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600
Email: alan.tudge.mp@aph.gov.au

Mr Jason Wood, MP
Federal Member for La Trobe
Electorate Office:
Unit 3, 16 Langmore Lane, Berwick VIC 3806
Postal Address:
PO Box 539, Berwick VIC 3806
Tel: 9768 9164
Fax: 9768 9883
Email: jason.wood.mp@aph.gov.au

Powered by