Knox Your City
Skip Links
Visit our LinkedIn pageContact Knox City Council

Mayor & Councillors

Nine Councillors are elected by the residents and ratepayers of the municipality every four years.

On 6 November 2020 the Victorian Electoral Commission announced successful candidates for Knox for 2020-2024 are:

Yvonne Allred – Baird Ward
Jude Dwight – Chandler Ward
Marcia Timmers-Leitch – Collier Ward
Sorina Grasso – Dinsdale Ward
Meagan Baker – Dobson Ward
Susan Laukens – Friberg Ward
Lisa Cooper – Scott Ward
Darren Pearce – Taylor Ward
Nicole Seymour – Tirhatuan Ward

For all enquiries please see our see our contact us page.

Powered by