Skip to main content

Find the latest information about COVID-19 restrictions and Council services.

Home

Government Representatives

Our current Federal and Victorian State Government Representatives.

Knox Representative in the Australian Federal Parliament

Visit Senators and Members of Parliament for more information about our representatives.

The Hon Alan Tudge, MP

Federal Member for Aston. Minister for Education and Youth.

Contact details

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 4, Level 1, 420 Burwood Highway, Wantirna South VIC 3152.
Ministerial Office: Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600.
Phone: 03 9887 3890.
Fax: 03 9887 3893.
Email: alan.tudge.mp@aph.gov.au

Senator Raff Ciccone

Senator for Victoria. Deputy Opposition Whip in the Senate. Chair of Select Committee on Temporary Migration.

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: 1013 Whitehorse Road, Box Hill VIC 3128.
Parliament Office: SG 98 Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600.
Phone: 03 9890 7022.
Email: senator.ciccone@aph.gov.au

Knox Representatives in the Victorian Parliament

For more information, visit the list of State Parliament Members page.

The Hon Bruce Atkinson, MLC

State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Contact details:

Electorate Office: R19B, Level 3, Eastland Shopping Centre, 171-175 Maroondah Highway, Ringwood VIC 3134.
Postal address: PO Box 508, Eastland Shopping Centre, Ringwood VIC 3134.
Phone: 03 9877 7188.
Email: bruce.atkinson@parliament.vic.gov.au

Dr Matthew Bach, MLC

State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 1, 10-12 Blackburn Road, Blackburn VIC 3130.
Phone: 03 9878 4113.
Fax: 03 9878 9135.
Email: matthew.bach@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Rodney Barton, MP

State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: 128 Ayr Street, Doncaster VIC 3108.

Phone: 03 9850 8600
Email: rodney.barton@parliament.vic.gov.au

Dr Tien Kieu, MLC

State Member for South-Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: 14 Westall Road, Clayton South, VIC 3169.
Phone: 03 7501 8688.
Email: tien.kieu@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Shaun Leane, MP

State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region. Minister for Local Government.
Minister for Suburban Development. Minister for Veterans.

Contact details:

Electorate Office: Suite 3, Level 2, 420 Burwood Highway, Wantirna South VIC 3152.
Postal address: PO Box 4307, Knox City Centre VIC 3152.
Phone: 03 9887 0255.
Email: shaun.leane@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ministerial Office: Level 16, 121 Exhibition Street, Melbourne VIC 3000.
Phone: 03 8392 2240.
Email: OfficeMinLeane@ecodev.vic.gov.au

Mr David Limbrick, MP

State Member for South-Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 1, 1174 Nepean Highway, Cheltenham, VIC 3192.
Phone: 03 9584 4013.
Email: david.limbrick@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon James Merlino, MP

State Member for Monbulk. Deputy Premier. Minister for Education. Minister for Mental Health.

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: 1635 Burwood Highway, Belgrave VIC 3160.
Phone: 03 9754 5401.
Ministerial Office: Level 3, 1 Treasury Place, East Melbourne VIC 3002.
Postal address: GPO Box 4367, Melbourne VIC 3001.
Phone: 03 9651 1222.
Email: james.merlino@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Gordon Rich-Phillips, MLC

State Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region. Shadow Minister for Aviation. Shadow Minister for Government Services. Shadow Minister for Regulatory Reform. Shadow Minister for the Digital Economy.

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 1, 31 Princes Highway, Dandenong VIC 3175.
Phone: 03 9794 7667.
Email: gordon.rich-phillips@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Adem Somyurek, MLC

State Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 3, Level 2, 55 St Andrews Place, East Melbourne, VIC 3002.
Phone: 03 9794 0699.
Email: adem.somyurek@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Lee Tarlamis, MLC

State Member for South-Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: 16 Princes Highway, Dandenong, VIC 3175.
Phone: 03 9793 2000.
Email: lee.tarlamis@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Jackson Taylor, MP

State Member for Bayswater.

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 2, Mountain High Centre, 7-13 High St, Bayswater VIC 3153.
Phone: 03 9738 0577.
Email: jackson.taylor@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ms Sonja Terpstra, MLC

State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 2, Level 2, 55 St Andrews Place, East Melbourne VIC 3002.
Phone: 03 9803 0592.
Email: sonja.terpstra@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Nick Wakeling, MP

State Member for Ferntree Gully. Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations and Workplace Safety. Shadow Minister for Child Protection. Shadow Minister for Emergency Services.

Contact details:

Electorate Office: Unit 4, 91 Dorset Road, Ferntree Gully VIC 3156.
Postal address: PO Box 551, Ferntree Gully VIC 3156.
Phone: 03 9758 6011.
Email: nick.wakeling@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Kim Wells, MP

State Member for Rowville. Shadow Special Minister of State. Shadow Minister for Counter-Terrorism. Manager of Opposition Business.

Contact details:

Electorate Office: 9 Lynton Place, Scoresby VIC 3179.
Postal address: PO Box 4255, Knox City Centre VIC 3152.
Phone: 03 9764 8988.
Email: kim.wells@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Gabrielle Williams, MP

State Member for Dandenong. Minister for Aboriginal Affairs. Minister for Prevention of Family Violence. Minister for Women.

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: 16 Princes Highway, Dandenong VIC 3175.
Phone 03 9793 2000.
Ministerial Office: Level 22, 50 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000.
Phone: 9096 8587.
Email: gabrielle.williams@parliament.vic.gov.au

Need help?

Contact us and we will come back to you.

Or call our Customer Service team on 9298 8000.

Our Council

Newsletter

Stay up to date with our newsletter

Subscribe
subscribe icon