You need to enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to the main content

We are currently experiencing a high number of phone calls. You may experience longer than usual call wait times during this time. You can submit an online enquiry or visit our pay/report/apply page to make a payment, apply for services or report an issue online.

Home

Government Representatives

Our current Federal and Victorian State Government Representatives.

Knox Representative in the Australian Federal Parliament

Visit Senators and Members of Parliament for more information about our representatives.

The Hon Alan Tudge, MP

Federal Member for Aston
Shadow Minister for Education

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 4, Level 1, 420 Burwood Highway, Wantirna South VIC 3152.
Phone: 03 9887 3890.
Fax: 03 9887 3893.
Email: alan.tudge.mp@aph.gov.au

Knox Representatives in the Victorian Parliament

For more information, visit the list of State Parliament Members page.

The Hon Bruce Atkinson, MLC

State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region

Contact details:

Electorate Office: R19B, Level 3, Eastland Shopping Centre, 171-175 Maroondah Highway, Ringwood VIC 3134.
Postal address: PO Box 508, Eastland Shopping Centre, Ringwood VIC 3134.
Phone: 03 9877 7188.
Email: bruce.atkinson@parliament.vic.gov.au

Dr Matthew Bach, MLC

State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region

Shadow Minister for Transport Infrastructure
Shadow Minister for Child Protection and Youth Justice
Shadow Minister for Youth Affairs

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 1, 10-12 Blackburn Road, Blackburn VIC 3130.
Phone: 03 9878 4113.
Fax: 03 9878 9135.
Email: matthew.bach@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Rodney Barton, MP

State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 1, 600 Doncaster Road, Doncaster VIC 3108.

Phone: 03 9850 8600
Email: rodney.barton@parliament.vic.gov.au

Dr Tien Kieu, MLC

State Member for South-Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: 14 Westall Road, Clayton South, VIC 3169.
Phone: 03 7501 8688.
Email: tien.kieu@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Shaun Leane, MP

State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region
Minister for Veterans
Minister for Commonwealth Games Legacy

Contact details:

Electorate Office: Suite 3, Level 2, 420 Burwood Highway, Wantirna South VIC 3152.
Postal address: PO Box 4307, Knox City Centre VIC 3152.
Phone: 03 9887 0255.
Email: shaun.leane@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ministerial Office: Level 16, 121 Exhibition Street, Melbourne VIC 3000.
Phone: 03 8392 2240.
Email: OfficeMinLeane@ecodev.vic.gov.au

Mr David Limbrick, MP

State Member for South-Eastern Metropolitan Region

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: 1/1174 Nepean Highway, Cheltenham VIC 3192.
Phone: 03 9584 4013.
Email: david.limbrick@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon James Merlino, MP

State Member for Monbulk

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: 1635 Burwood Highway, Belgrave VIC 3160.
Phone: 03 9754 5401.
Email: james.merlino@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Gordon Rich-Phillips, MLC

State Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 1, 31 Princes Highway, Dandenong VIC 3175.
Phone: 03 9794 7667.
Email: gordon.rich-phillips@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Adem Somyurek, MLC

State Member for South Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 3, Level 2, 55 St Andrews Place, East Melbourne, VIC 3002.
Phone: 03 9794 0699.
Email: adem.somyurek@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Lee Tarlamis, MLC

State Member for South-Eastern Metropolitan Region

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: 16 Princes Highway, Dandenong, VIC 3175.
Phone: 03 9793 2000.
Email: lee.tarlamis@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Jackson Taylor, MP

State Member for Bayswater

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 2, Mountain High Centre, 7-13 High St, Bayswater VIC 3153.
Phone: 03 9738 0577.
Email: jackson.taylor@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ms Sonja Terpstra, MLC

State Member for Eastern Metropolitan Region

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Office 2, 9-11 Williamsons Road, Doncaster VIC 3108.
Phone: 03 9937 2566.
Email: sonja.terpstra@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Nick Wakeling, MP

State Member for Ferntree Gully
Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations and Workplace Safety
Shadow Minister for Child Protection

Contact details:

Electorate Office: Unit 4, 91 Dorset Road, Ferntree Gully VIC 3156.
Postal address: PO Box 551, Ferntree Gully VIC 3156.
Phone: 03 9758 6011.
Email: nick.wakeling@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Kim Wells, MP

State Member for Rowville

Contact details:

Electorate Office: Suites 3 & 4, 1335 Ferntree Gully Road, Scoresby VIC 3179.
Postal address: PO Box 4255, Knox City Centre VIC 3152.
Phone: 03 9764 8988.
Email: kim.wells@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Gabrielle Williams, MP

State Member for Dandenong
Minister for Mental Health
Minister for Treaty and First Peoples

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: 16 Princes Highway, Dandenong VIC 3175.
Phone 03 9793 2000.
Ministerial Office: Level 22, 50 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000.
Phone: 9096 8587.
Email: gabrielle.williams@parliament.vic.gov.au

Need help?

Contact us and we will come back to you.

Or call our Customer Service team on 9298 8000.

Our Council

Newsletter

Stay up to date with our newsletter

Subscribe
subscribe icon