You need to enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to the main content
Home

Government Representatives

Our current Federal and Victorian State Government Representatives.

Knox Representative in the Australian Federal Parliament

Visit Senators and Members of Parliament for more information about our representatives.

The Hon Alan Tudge, MP

Federal Member for Aston
Shadow Minister for Education

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 4, Level 1, 420 Burwood Highway, Wantirna South VIC 3152.
Phone: 03 9887 3890.
Fax: 03 9887 3893.
Email: alan.tudge.mp@aph.gov.au

Knox Representatives in the Victorian Parliament

For more information, visit the list of State Parliament Members page.

The Hon. Shaun Leane MP

State Member for North-Eastern Metropolitan Region (ALP)

Contact details:

Electorate Office: Suite 3, Level 2, 420 Burwood Highway, Wantirna South VIC 3152
Postal address: PO Box 4307, Knox City Centre VIC 3152
Phone: 03 9887 0255
Email: shaun.leane@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ministerial Office: Level 16, 121 Exhibition Street, Melbourne VIC 3000.
Phone: 03 8392 2240
Email: OfficeMinLeane@ecodev.vic.gov.au

Dr Matthew Bach MP

State Member for North-Eastern Metropolitan Region (Liberal)
Shadow Minister for Education
Shadow Minister for Child Protection
Deputy Leader in the Legislative Council (Liberal)

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 1, 10-12 Blackburn Road, Blackburn VIC 3130.
Phone: 03 9878 4113
Email: matthew.bach@parliament.vic.gov.au
Chief of Staff: Victoria Lane victoria.lane@parliament.vic.gov.au

Ms Sonja Terpstra MP

State Member for North-Eastern Metropolitan Region (ALP)

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Office 2, 9-11 Williamsons Road, Doncaster VIC 3108
Phone: 03 9937 2566
Email: sonja.terpstra@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Nick McGowan MLC

State Member for North-Eastern Metropolitan Region (Liberal)

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Parliament House, Spring Street, East Melbourne VIC 3002
Phone: 9654 2255
Email: nick.mcgowan@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Aiv Puglielli MLC

State Member for North-Eastern Metropolitan Region (Australian Greens - Victoria)

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Parliament House, Spring Street, East Melbourne VIC 3002
Phone: n/a
Email: aiv.puglielli@parliment.vic.gov.au

Mr Lee Tarlamis MLC

State Member for South-Eastern Metropolitan Region (ALP)

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: 16 Princes Highway, Dandenong, VIC 3175
Phone: 03 9793 2000
Email: lee.tarlamis@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mrs Ann-Marie Hermans MP

State Member for South-Eastern Metropolitan Region (Liberal)
Shadow Minister for Emergency Services
Shadow Minister for WorkCover and the TAC

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Parliament House, Spring Street, East Melbourne VIC 3002
Phone: n/a
Email: ann-marie-hermans@parliment.vic.gov.au

Mr Michael Galea MP

State Member for South-Eastern Metropolitan Region (ALP)

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Parliament House, Spring Street, East Melbourne VIC 3002
Phone: n/a
Email: michael.galea@parliment.vic.gov.au

Ms Rachel Payne MLC

State Member for South-Eastern Metropolitan Region (Legalise Cannabis Victoria)

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Parliament House, Spring Street, East Melbourne VIC 3002
Phone: n/a
Email: rachel.payne@parliment.vic.gov.au

Mr David Limbrick MP

State Member for South-Eastern Metropolitan Region (Liberal Democrats)

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: 1/1174 Nepean Highway, Cheltenham VIC 3192.
Phone: 03 9584 4013
Email: david.limbrick@parliament.vic.gov.au

Mr Jackson Taylor MP

State Member for Bayswater (ALP)

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: Suite 2, Mountain High Centre, 7-13 High St, Bayswater VIC 3153
Phone: 03 9738 0577
Email: jackson.taylor@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon. Gabrielle Williams MP

State Member for Dandenong (ALP)
Minister for Mental Health
Minister for Ambulance Services
Minister for Treaty and First Peoples

Contact details:

Electorate Office and postal address: 16 Princes Highway, Dandenong VIC 3175
Phone 03 9793 2000
Email: gabrielle.williams@parliament.vic.gov.au
Ministerial Office: Level 22, 50 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Phone: 9096 8587
Email: minister.williams@dhhf.vic.gov.au

Ms Daniela De Martino MP

State Member for Monbulk (ALP)

Contact details:

Phone: 9754 5401
Email: daniela.demartino@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Kim Wells MP

State Member for Rowville (Liberal)

Contact details:

Electorate Office: Suites 3 & 4, 1335 Ferntree Gully Road, Scoresby VIC 3179
Postal address: PO Box 4255, Knox City Centre VIC 3152
Phone: 03 9764 8988
Email: kim.wells@parliament.vic.gov.au

Need help?

Contact us and we will come back to you.

Or call our Customer Service team on 9298 8000.

Our Council

Newsletter

Stay up to date with our newsletter

Subscribe
subscribe icon